Reviews

Love at first sight

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

With ELEMENTS it was love at first sight, I loved the colours and variety of straps they made. I ordered some and was blown away by the quality, they are beautifully made with great fabrics. I just knew that Australians would love them!
Since getting to know Ana better I have discovered a company that has a really beautiful heart, they look after employees, teachers and clients, always trying to assist teachers to be better teachers and clients to get the most out of their class. I love ELEMENTS and all they stand for.
My favorites are the Gyrotonic products, matching straps and bench covers…who could ask for more?!

Caro Keatings

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Caro

Gyrotonic studio covers are absolutely lovely!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Loving the ease of putting the covers on my gyrotonic equipment, the covers are sleek and elegant looking yet protect the machines and are washable! a really nice way to make your studio look high end and organized, and a great way to protect your delicate benches and surfaces. Ana is so lovely and easy to deal with! Highly recommend!

Danielle

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Danielle! Looking forward to the photos!

Pilates straps and handles

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I have ordered combo straps, handels and cover for a pillow. The quality is perfect, this is my second order at Momentum (before i bought a present for my friend, who is Pilates instructor and she liked it a lot).
The colours are very bright and the quality is amazing! Would definitely recommend.

Katia Kuleshova

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Katia!

Yoga belt is a MUST

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

I LOVE YOGA BELT
It feels so soft when you hold it. Your grip is stable and the material is so gentle and because of design it lays in your hand just perfectly.

Angela

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Angela!

Supportive and sturdy strap

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

The width of the strap is broad and sturdy enough thus very supportive when using it for Iyengar yoga practices.

Cherie

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Cherie

The BEST straps for Pilates and Gyrotonic

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I have been to Pilates studios all over Asia and the US, and these are the best straps I have ever used. They not only improve my practice with their comfort and durability (I love that they never cut into my hands or feet), but they also increase my aesthetic experience- I love the color and style they bring to my practice. I never thought I would be a “strap” snob, but, I am now! I can’t recommend Elements products more highly, they’re really worth it.

Rebecca L

Response from Momentum World

Thanks so much Rebecca!

Great handle/strap combo for Pilates

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

These straps with built in roll handles are so much better than double loops for my Pilates clients with wrist or hand issues.
I had a client that has had a nerve severed and the traditional straps hit her right at her surgical repair site. I had her try the handle/strap combo and it took all the pressure off her injury and she was able to resume Pilates workouts.
I also like that the handle is the right length ratio with the strap for hands and feet in straps exercises.
I have had clients test mine and are now ordering their own.

Cara Bonney

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Cara – we are delighted to hear and extra motivated by each happy client’s story

love your products!

5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

How lovely to have something that is soooo comfortable, great quality… and the colors!!! also, personally I don’t like using something everyone is handling, to have my own personal straps is highly important.. Elements, I love your product, thank you!

k. renaud

Response from Momentum World

Dear K., Thank you so much for being our client!