Reviews

Supportive and sturdy strap

5.0 rating
January 18, 2019

The width of the strap is broad and sturdy enough thus very supportive when using it for Iyengar yoga practices.

Cherie

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Cherie

The BEST straps for Pilates and Gyrotonic

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I have been to Pilates studios all over Asia and the US, and these are the best straps I have ever used. They not only improve my practice with their comfort and durability (I love that they never cut into my hands or feet), but they also increase my aesthetic experience- I love the color and style they bring to my practice. I never thought I would be a “strap” snob, but, I am now! I can’t recommend Elements products more highly, they’re really worth it.

Rebecca L

Response from Momentum World

Thanks so much Rebecca!

Great handle/strap combo for Pilates

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

These straps with built in roll handles are so much better than double loops for my Pilates clients with wrist or hand issues.
I had a client that has had a nerve severed and the traditional straps hit her right at her surgical repair site. I had her try the handle/strap combo and it took all the pressure off her injury and she was able to resume Pilates workouts.
I also like that the handle is the right length ratio with the strap for hands and feet in straps exercises.
I have had clients test mine and are now ordering their own.

Cara Bonney

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Cara – we are delighted to hear and extra motivated by each happy client’s story

love your products!

5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

How lovely to have something that is soooo comfortable, great quality… and the colors!!! also, personally I don’t like using something everyone is handling, to have my own personal straps is highly important.. Elements, I love your product, thank you!

k. renaud

Response from Momentum World

Dear K., Thank you so much for being our client!

Super comfortable!

5.0 rating
December 10, 2018

I bought the straps as I loved the colours – but wow, they are comfortable! My clients have all commented on how comfortable the straps are and the colours really lift the reformer studio. I wish I’d bought new straps earlier!

Libby Teale

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Libby!

The Best Straps Ever !!!

5.0 rating
December 7, 2018

The very best Straps & Handles – they are tactile, conformable & the clients love them
Simply the best !

Alison Beecham

Response from Momentum World

Many thanks Ali! Your support will be remembered forever! Loads of love, Ana

Comfort!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2018

As soon as you try these straps you will immediately feel a difference to the regular straps that come with the equipment. They feel lighter, and their extra comfort means that you almost don’t notice you have straps on. As a trainer myself, I love these and so do all my clients. Thanks ELEMENTS!

Chris Darmanin

Response from Momentum World

Many Thanks for your comment Chris! It’s important to have a choice. Hence, ELEMENTS.

Custom Made Gyrotonic Covers

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

I have a home studio. Ana & her team @ momentumworld were both communicative & intuitive about my request for a white Gyrotonic Bench Cover. They also went above and beyond by offering a white cover for the Lollipop Back Rest! Beautifully crafted & long lasting. I can not imagine my equipment without the specially designed covers.

Eric

Response from Momentum World

Thank you Eric !
We are grateful to have you as our client !